Reply to "GHRA calls on major political parties to stop fueling ethnic insecurity"

You found it, now tell where is the INCITEMENT.

It is a very clear call to war by a senior government official. This is an incitement including threats to BJ and Guyanese. PNC has to stop these violent incitement !

Stop your shyte DJ ! It is a call for WAR !

LMFAO!!! OMG, look at this lil bramin antiman shitting in he pants at a bunch of drunk BLACK WOMEN dancing and chanting. This after all months of HE talking fat about "bussing balls" and being "fearless". Months of Baseman lauding phantom gangs and Dave (who is he own uncle) talking fat about Brama. Now some fat, drunk black women send alyuh scurrying fuh cover. LMAO.

Suh let me get this straight. A bunch of drunk black women dancing to Bob Marley's "war" song is now incitement to violence? Mind yuh, the word "war" is used in terms of a close competition of parties in ALL de regions! The entire context of what they were singing is in reference to a close fight and victory in the elections in every region.

"Jagdeo we comin'" is now incitement? "We gon beat yuh" in reference to elections in the regions is now "incitement to violence".

Alyuh is a bunch of real WEAK, p.us.sy antimen!