Reply to "Guyana GovT Clueless"

Cobra posted:

An Airline they approved with an Eastern Airline PLANE IS JUST ANOTHER SET OF BASTARDS, change yes, change the Bribes from one to another.  This morning my daughter was on a 10 am flight to NY, when they got there they were told to come back tonight at around 10PM. These AHOLES did not apoligize, did not call the Passengers to inform them of the problem. Now they have to stay at a hotel, in addition, I rented a hall to surprise her when she arrives. I am telling her to File a claim for damages when she finally gets here.

FRIGGIN INCOMPETENT, CORRUPT GOVT!!!!!

Banna you confusing tarass what's the Airline Name,the gov't own um.

You seem to be always in a state of utter confusion.  The Govt APPROVED the Airline after getting something under the table so they have to condone Bullshit!!!  Ask yuh Govt who own am!!!

Nehru, why do you allow another member to speak to you as though you were dragged up from the gutters of GT? 

Bhai, scientists confirmed that Neemakaramism and Crabdaagism is a disease and Uncle Tom and his followers here sadly are suffering from these diseases!!!!

Nice diagnosis bhai. That disease that they suffer is incurable.

It destroyed their ability to think independently.