Reply to "Guyana peeved at US’ listing of Guyana, other Caricom member states as “major” money launderers"

That's correct, Drugb. We Indians are always innocent, angelic and blameless until de blackman and putagee mafia corrupt awee, right?

But Gilly has a simple philosophy: you can never corrupt an incorruptible mind. You can never lead astray someone who has strong moral grounding.

You should know from experience. They corrupted your mind and led you to support the pnc. Now we all live in regret as Guyana go down the tube with Jackass Granger at the helm with his head in the cloud. 

I won't say so, you know. There's an ancient legend about wolves in sheep's clothing. You cannot fault innocent souls like Gilly for seeing the sheep in dem coalition people. Granger had said he was not Burnham but a game-changer. I still believe that a pack of wolves and money-changers had taken over Grandpa Cheddi's temple at 41 Robb Street Lacytown. Thousands think the same too. Even yuji22 think dem Rabb Street folks ent Catholic, if you know what I mean.

Kudos for speaking the truth.

DrugB, my buddy Gilly like many others wanted change and were hoping for change based on the available information available at that time and APNU made sense for him and 51 percent of the population.

APNU disappointed everyone. 

The PPP needed a long overdue kick to pull them back in line and I am sure come 2020, we will see a revamped PPP and a People's Party.

Come 2020, I want to see more high profile Afro Guyanese representation in the PPP. The face of the PPP is too "Indo". Failing this, we will end up with an identical situation that we are experiencing under APNU.

I am past 50 years now and I want to see a more cohesive and inclusive Guyana. This tit for tat must come to an end.