Reply to "Guyanese pilot caught with US$620K stashed in private jet en route to G/T"

Originally Posted by Mars:

Put two and two together and you know who this money belongs to 

Jagdeo, Ramotar hired executive jet service on whose plane US authorities found US$620K

http://caribnewsdesk.com/news/...rities-found-us-620k

Rass and I thought Miss Cleo was the BEST. Move aside Ms Mars in town.

yuh gal pickney nevuh call me dat. she prefers Big Daddy.

Nah but you generation does call me Sugar daddy.!!!!

You big ole ass running begging the city for a raise on the lil frek they give you. You ain't even gat a penny fuh buy a poe to piss in. My peeps don't associate with nasty Dalits like you.

Stupidee Bill yuh expect dem to tell yuh but Uncle Sugar Daddy Nehru???

Not even a crane would do any good lifting that dead wood. Maybe in the RH Ghetto, you're a sugar daddy or in you sick mind. 

cOME OVA AND BEND OVE LEH uNCLE nEHRU DAMAGE YUH BT . THEN YUH GUN KNOW WHAT HE SHARING

Sorry, I don't swing that way. Stick to your bugger batty partner Gay Pooran.

wELL HOW ELSE YUH GUN FIND OUT, YUH NAH GUN GET A STRAIGHT ANSWER FROM THE REST.

You mekking the Cobra Gay Pooran jealous. Is licks when he come home tonight.