Reply to "Here is the PPP/C Mudhead Action That Makes Me Now Lean Strongly to the APNU/AFC Coalition"

Shaitaan Bhai, Why dont you wait for all the facts and get an understanding of how a Magistrate can be fired.Ever heard of the Judicial Service Commission???  Do you know the composition of the Commission??  Did you see the Commission's ruling in writing??

If we find out it was done politically, then I also would have much to say.

Hughes: Sentence for PM’s son vacated with magistrate’s firing

At 2.15 pm on the same day the Magistrate was informed “ the Commission therefore considers it both necessary and appropriate, that it is in the public interest that you be forthwith discharged from further magisterial duty”.

The immediate effect of the termination of the Magistrate’s service is that the verdict against Mr. Hinds is vacated and a new trial before a different Magistrate will now follow.

The Magistrate intends to pursue all legal remedies available to her up to the Caribbean Court of Justice

Nehru .... Did you read or Understand this...

The immediate effect of the termination of the Magistrate’s service is that the verdict against Mr. Hinds is vacated and a new trial before a different Magistrate will now follow.

Ever heard of the

Judicial Service Commission???

Nehru yuh ever heard of

Corruption and Bribe?

Carl Singh is no

Pope Francis or Jimmy Carter.

I will bet you before May 11

Nuff decision makers

will disappear...and leave

Our Shores for Good....

It happen before in 1992...

Where are all the