Reply to "Hey hey hey...Mr TK want aile wul..."

There is a reason that TK is still a teacher and is relegated to writing irrelevant opinions. He is a failure in real like, couldn't get minista jab, couldn't survive in industry outside of academia, those who fail in the real world resort to teaching. 

I would not fully agree as professors are there to stimulate thinking and exploration of thought.  Good professors learn how to convert the theories into practical application.  Almost everything is based in some theory.  However, this needs to manifest itself into real results on the ground for the people.

A good professor opens up the pathway between theory and reality.

I have taken many courses over the years, including college and always enjoyed the professors who came out of industry.

Those who can, do; those who can't, teach.

Prov. People who are able to do something well can do that thing for a living, while people who are not able to doanything that well make a living by teaching. (Used to disparage teachers. From George Bernard Shaw's Man andSuperman.) Bob: I'm so discouraged. My writing teacher told me my novel is hopeless. Jane: Don't listen to her, Bob.Remember: those who can, do; those who can't, teach

Hey hey hey...doh is woh me and me side of abie family does tell Mr TK. He a wan talker not a doer...hey hey hey...Abie side gat big money like balahoo brahmin Mr Yuji. Hey hey hey...Drugie how yuh sack hangin now a days? Hey hey hey...