Reply to "Joey Jagan wants real change"

Originally Posted by TK:
Originally Posted by Prashad:
Dr Joey J the real leader of the PPP.

If Joey had supported his sister when she exposed the Corruption and Thiefing in the PPP a few years ago.....he could have been a Hero.

But instead at that time.....Joey & His Son ..... remained quiet....

His son worked for Jagdeo and both went on the PPP Corrupt Platform..... and never said a single word to support Nadira Jagan.

He could at least join the Alliance's platform this time.

Nominations Day is 10 days from now. I understand there are private proposals and negotiations by both the PPP and APNU+AFC to various individuals in a political seduction drive. It has also been reported that APNU+AFC is courting Ralph Ramkarran. In due course we shall know which personality endorses what political party. Stay tuned.

I need to strongly qualify my statement.

Why would Granger and Ramjattan want to include those old frigging closet thieves of the PPP(whether it is Joey Jagan or Ralph Ramkarran) THE COUNTRY HAS GREATER MEN THAN those who had a silver spoon stuck up the baxsides all their lives. This selection of old useless pricks are the works of Moses Nagamoottoo. Cronyism is written all over that Madrassie. At times, I see hope in him. Then at times I see the useless the methodology of CBJ all over him.

Please Mr. Granger, doan tek Moses NONE-SENSE.    

Take it easy there, Siggy. We're at an age where we need to control our blood pressure. Don't let dem Guyana bai rile yuh up.