Reply to "MMU to target Online news sites-- word for GNI."

Claudette Singh is a PNC Crook. Don't expect free elections in 2020.

Jagdeo seh she good!  Suh she good!

Further proof that all y'all Indians posting hay does talk sheer skont! Rat Man and he posse can do no wrong in alyuh eyes. We got an ex customs teefman posting hay dat does start thread scream "Bar Rat" name in orgasmic ecstasy, talking dat black man stupid and is gadaha and all kinda shit, when all de evidence says otherwise.

Granger marginalize Rat Man and put he in opposition, where he will remain fuh life because of he love fuh communism. Rat Man hatch a plot, a coup, using Charranrass, and where did it get him? Elections not before 2020.

Oh, and wid Chairman of Gecom - Granger bax Rat Man and tell he dis is who I want fuh chairman of Gecom. Rat Man seh OK sah, tek de list of riggers he had prepared and wipe he ass wid it.

Suh alyuh continue to scream fuh rat man and chant PPP and call black man stupid! Bunch of fking jokers!

Back man smart smart!  Me know Suh!  Anyone who think they stupid making a mistake!  We may see things differently at times, but that does not mean they not smart!

Nuff coolies stupid laka rass!  Just look at Coolie #1, Cheddie Jagan!  Burnham way smarter!!