Reply to "Moses Gettin All Dem PNC Supporters to Vote APNU+AFC in the Corentyne Tonight"

Wow!  Moses is trying to convince PNC supporters to remain racial.

All blacks must vote for their party which is for blacks only.

Cyar yuh sk**T dah side chap!

That ayuh rass can't run the country is the real problem. Bunch of dickless old coolie men who can't piss straight.

I wonder who is running the Country.

28 years of PNC dictatorship and you idiots haven't learn anything.

Let me tell you this and you can quote me anytime.

The PNC will never win over the Indians, no matter how many of them cross over.  If the blacks vote race, the Indians will do the same.  Moses and even God cannot force Indians to vote for a black party.  We cannot forget what the blacks did to Indians during PNC rule...

That's not my point jackass.

My point is what de F is the PPP doing for Indians?

Ayuh sk**t have managed to bring the Indians to 40%, something not even Burnham was able to do. Ayuh sk**t outdo Burnham in destroying Indians. Everyday wan dead coolie woman ah wash up somewhere. Proud of ayuhself jackass?

Burnham today appears like Gandhi by comparison to the effects of PPP auntyman misrule.