Reply to "Ms. Sita Shah "Nrityageet" was offered G$6 million to exclude non-Indians from performing in her show."

McClintock was a good dancer of Indian classics.  My parents would go to see him.  I don’t agree with excluding based on race.  Indian dancing and the Hindu religion are two different matters.  

Today blacks wear Indian outfits to Indian ceremonies with pride.   Just ask Bibi how the Afro friends of my niece was decked in saris and kurtas out at her wedding in Florida.  

Indians need to stop being so racist.  

Funny they scream exclusion and then when others try to be inclusive by celebrating the full range of Guyana's cultural heritage the same ones scream " we nah want no blackman in dis!"

In Trinidad a Indo racist woman called a TV station which had mainly Indo programming when they had some chutney show that had blacks involved.  She called in screaming "she don't want no dutty Rowley PNM ni99ers" on the show.  I guess the customer service reps voice was a little high pitched so she didn't know that he was black. 

Next thing her personal info was leaked and then she got threats.  She then called the same "dutty Rowley PNM" begging for help.