Reply to "NO fricking aspirin at the Georgetown Hospital. WOW!"

KishanB posted:
baseman posted:
Priya Manikchand:
"no panadol, no aspirin, no antibiotics, no gloves, no sutures ... people dying, people getting sicker..." "$600 million returned to the treasury" ...
It is not that we don't have the money. It is because we have people who have no clue how to run a country. Old saying is you don't fix what isn't broken. Yet they sought to.
The Local Govt Minister was asked no less than 10 times last year during the budget questioning whether he was sure the Regions had the necessary capacity to do what he was doing: i.e. putting the money in the regions and procuring from the regions against the WHO advice and against what we know works as a nation. And he arrogantly said yes. He should be made to answer for this.

Now, is weh the katahars, TK, KishanB, Georgie, BT, Mitwah and the rest of the mongrel crew deh.  Is weh dem white mouth deh?  How come deh natt cussin' out the PPP for not "teaching" this abhorrent PNC/AFC regime how to do things right?   No, they are all coolie crabs who feel straang cussing dem coolie mattie but run under their bed at the first howl of a blackman!  This Indian woman Priya show more guts than the bunch of useless chicken shits!!  TRAITORS!!!!!

Oi Baseboard,  Look here.  look to the right,  Look to the left.  Look up now.

You blind bat nah see is me Kishan started this thread and said that Bobby should be approached for emergency supplies since he is the only one with a USAID certified BOND in Guyana.

Now how he got that bond is another question, but I think he should be approached for emergency supplies.

This is not the time for EGO Rumjhaaatan, time to visit NEW GPC, until we can get LLOYDIE in the game.

KishanB - let's cut the political crap out of this right here, right now.  Don't use politics to play with the lives of poor people.  You are one of the people to get this government in there in the first place.  Your former best friend thought he was going to be the Minister of Health.  

You all sacrifice the wellbeing of an entire country because you wanted Jagdeo out!  You and your chronies never once cared about the good of Guyana.  

Now the poor people are suffering.  Sick people have no medicine and the best you can do is inject dirty politics into healthcare.  I hope there is a special place in hell for you because that is exactly where you belong.