Reply to "Ole man Patterson and GECOM have delivered a clean LG poll . . . there are no Gocool Boodhoos in his basement"

Mars aka Goat Laar Maar.

I felt the court was wrong in allowing the former pres to run again.  LGE was in 94 and the opposition and government have to share the blame for its postponement for so long.  The PNC was happy not to go the polls in LGE and did everything possible not to.  They held the same seats on the local councils all these years.  The PPP did not run all village councils by themselves as you are claiming.  I think you should check with independent sources for accurate information.

Speak English please, Goat. I don't understand Baboo language.

You felt the court was wrong but did you call them unfair and corrupt when they were obviously wrong? You can prappah lie. The PNC were not happy with LGE not being held. They were ranting against that over and over during the PPP years. They did not even have Georgetown for many years as Hammie Green won the mayorship with his own party which the PPP supported. The PPP refused to hold LGE and appointed their own people to run the various local councils. The opposition was trying to curb the undemocratic behavior of the PPP for years to no avail. That's a fact Jack.

Yuh freaking ppl are the most racist and yet you all claim Indians are. Baboo language! Yuh english was derived sanskrit. As a matter of fact, most languages are, proving, that the baboo ppl were highly advanced.

I never once claimed that all Indians are racist. There are some like you who I have no doubt are racist to the bone. How am I being racist? The man cussin me with "Laar Maar". I don't know what he's saying and to me that is Baboo language. If you want to tell me something, be a man and tell me in a language that I understand, not something that only you Mudheads know what it means. I know what darpoke is and that's what he's being.