Reply to "President Granger to return tomorrow from Cuba -may require further treatment"

Every Guyanese koolie should watch at this photo.  This is what is called real political power.  Real political power based on race support, not Kwame or Tapps son running around and fighting with Benschop in the middle of the night. This is why it is of utmost importance that we the East Indian and Dougla people of Guyana get our own independent sovereign country some day.

Looks like you have a thing for black men in uniforms. There is a post in the archive where you admit watching black man "perform" . This is the root of yuh hatred, got nothing to do with "real political power". Pure penis envy by a lil wannabe "general" fag.

You see nothing wrong with the lack of diversity in this photo? I thought I was looking at an Idi Amin moment. 

Whose fault for the lack of diversity ? over two decades there was an opportunity to balance the make up of the security forces.Why was it not done ? no need to complain now.

Come on now, even a pnc supporter like you would acknowledge that there has been a systematic purge of Indos from govt.

Don't deflect, why policies was not put in place from 1992 to 2015, to balance the security forces. That has been an issue since Independence, as i mentioned there was an opportunity.

What happened ?

Was there policies preventing this? You did an analysis and determined that polices prevented the racial balance of the army/police hierarchy? Only blackman at the top and in position of significance and the excuse is policy not in place? Has to be something deeper than just policy that is wrong with this shytehole country.