Reply to "President Granger to return tomorrow from Cuba -may require further treatment"

Blacks don’t like to be control by other races.

if you have an army of blacks working for you, don’t direct them( they need their space) select the smartest among them to be their leader or manager - stay back if you are a collie man and rewarded them periodically.

you take care of them, they will watch your back. 

How casually you speak of black folks as though they were some kind of animals and how you would treat them as pets. So ingrained, so congenital is your racism. I pity you and your posse here!

You are a different class of Negro from the NN clang who we refer to as the hooligans. Now gawn so you parasite. 

Let it all out! Show we who you REALLY are and yuh pals hay who think like you and whom you share a "link" with. Birds of a feather.

Me, a parasite? I'm not leeching off Guyanese using "business" as a cover and cavorting with known underworld figures.

Guana you are having a field day criticizing others who don't play with you, your friends on GNI  are very few soon you'll be standing alone with your racist rants.