Reply to "Propaganda"

Originally Posted by antabanta:

It is enlightening to see from people's posts how little self-respect they have. What goes through yuji's mind when he posts those stupid lies? How does an idiot like Cobra see himself?

Many people who advocate a racist point of view, in fact would willingly sit down and nak glass with a person of any race. Does that mean that the posturing is solely to attract attention? If so, how stupid, or desperate, can a person be to have to resort to such negativity to gain attention?

During my ablutions and when not reading, these are the questions that come to mind.

Anta, you got me rolling wid laff hey. Yuh serious? Yuh does think bout yuji22 and Cobra while sitting on yuh toilet seat and in the bathroom? And yuh ent get chronic constipation yet?

Anta, don't worry yourself about them. The world is big enough to hold all types. And according to my Hindu philosophy, every being has his dharma and creates his karma. Leh dem do wha dem gotta do and you do what you gotta do, friend.

it is the most appropriate time to think about kaka.
I man motion does move free bai.