Reply to "Ramjattan must step down"

May I remind you that this is not a personal debate about me. This is a national failure of an incapable regime to protect innocent citizens from a criminal enterprise that overrun Guyana. Now if you have some positive to add, just keep me out of the discourse.

This is a personal debate with you because you get poled by a PNC man every night.  Crime was a serious problem long before May 11th, and you were one of those who scoffed at the idea that the PPP was to blame.

You claimed that "the police cannot be every where" and that "Guyana isn't the only place with crime". 

Your obsession with the sexual proclivities of black men and women is what has you all confused.

I sometimes vacillate between engaging idiots, ignoring them, or just pouring a lil scorn and ridicule pon them in the hope however small that they might feel some shame for their stupidity and avoid such behavior/words in the future. However, I sometimes come across idiots (mostly estate coolies and those on the extreme right and left) who are immune to reason and just spout emotion-laden nonsense in place of arguments. I can forgive it from the truly ignorant like the "real" estate coolies (pun not intended actually) and not the ones who have the information and the tools to know better like Cousin Cobra here and others like VVP and Alunatic Gyal. Such stupidity is actually a choice. One has to choose to be this stupid and impervious to reason. Consequently, where intellectual discourse is just not possible ostracism and exile to the kiddie table should be employed.