Reply to "Ramjattan must step down"

Ramjattan claimed that fighting crime is a hard task. Why was he blaming Rohee when he was AFC leader? You have to walk in a man's shoe before you know better.

What kinda antiman thinks that Rohee was doing such a great job?

WTF is Rohee qualified to do? What job outside Freedom House has he ever held. What skills does this twat bring to Government?

Your puss is leaking on the Forum again gyal.

The admin should give you some time off to relax. Your behavior stinks. I am telling you this just once. This is not a personal discourse. Thanks, Cobra.

My Dear Madam Snake,

Thank you for taking the time out to reply to my query. However, I am disappointed that you have not outlined a plan of action for us to solve the most pressing matter at hand which is your leaking puss. I have written to you at length about your leaky puss and the slippery puddles it leaves at random places throughout this Forum.

Once again Madam, I ask you: what proactive steps will you be taking to alleviate the myriad issues which arise from your continued failure and outright refusal to adequately address the matter of your leaky puss?

Sincerely & With Much Respect etc. etc.,

Cousin Shaitaan