Reply to "real old exercise book"

ever take note the above  is your last refuge when stymied by your own incompetence?

your standard tiptoe away from SHAME in full effect

says a lot that you are making this much effort to avoid lash

uh huh

I will give you the answer in a couple of weeks...dunce!

we want it now

your-ass-is-mine much?

har har

Stupid is what stupid does...imagine you are winning when you are losing like an uber dunce...as I said...wait a couple of weeks. Blake wont change nor the posts above 

yuh friken lash bad bad, eh?

let me be clear you fraud, this is not about "Blake"

it's about your posing . . . your lightweight stupidity

thinking people not paying attention to your pretense at deep 'learning'

the stupidity you attempted to sidestep by claiming you merely "mangled" the quote

however the "quote" properly referencing the situation of "Burnham" contextualized by your exchange with Iguana DOES NOT EXIST . . . at least not by William Blake

and your "google fu" has now made you aware of that, no?

too late

it's strangely sad to watch you tap dance like this

afraid of you? Not even the middling scholar who came through here and I have argued with most.