Reply to "REPARATIONS, EMPOWERING AFROS is a positive development, BUT ACDA, PHILLIPS, ALEXANDER pushing RACIAL AGENDA??"

Hehehe...hey hey hey ...like dem one love bais from PNC aka ACDA want drive dem coolie peopkle in de Atlantic. Me wonder how much land green salipenta and Snowie will get.

VishMahabir done get he feet cut off from under him on this thread after posting a bundle of lies and racist provocation

while he getting fitted with prostheses for his stumps, you find it amusing to come here and register your contempt for Black people

carry on

Ah right here bro...and ah movin on too because there is nothing here for me to learn...

Your defense of these race-baiters (Philips et al) only shows where your loyalty lies and it exposing your “slip”...Guyana belongs to everyone...not this dysfunctional lot on a grand scheme to empower themselves at the expense of their other brothers and sisters because "reparations must come at what cost" or because "we were robbed and suffered more"

...these protagonists fully know (and so do you!) that those in opposition are not in a position to object to their facetious plan...so they keep marching on like soldiers...   

Aside from Philips, Guyanese should take a closer look at the actions of Vincent Alexander (who has taken on the responsibility of keeping Burnham legacy alive), now in cahoots with Eric, and who sits on GECOM...I suspect there are much broader implications here...

Now to you....your usually non-biased neutral trite designed to “bring sense to the lot here” is now in serious jeopardy…you have  metamorphosed into the race-haters you rightfully complain about...except that you are on the opposite side of the coin...

we watching you too...

long ass diatribe in non sequitur land about ACDA ‘personalities’ and their failings to cover your LIARD, race-baiting tracks

you refute NOTHING i posted! . . . babbling inanely about “plan”

simply embarrassed getting caught with yuh panties down

suh g’wan dahside with yuh EXPOSED, ignar, mealy-mouthed self

You need to step out of that bubble...too much CO2 not good for you.