Reply to "REV: A PPP VICTORY IS 100% GUARANTEED"

We, as overseas Guyanese can write all the the Ms. Cleo's articles we want. Most of the Guyanese on this BB will not vote in Guyana. Some of us can just sit and laugh at their postings, especially the Buckman Sakawinki Parrot boy. The Guyanese in Guyana will tell us who will win this election. Let's sit back and wait. 

Skelly Bhai:

* It's a done deal. We already know the results of the May 11th election. 50+1% of the Guyanese electorate will re-elect the PPP.

* The DIRTY INDIANS can pontificate and sermonize all they want about being ashamed of the PPP and wanting to see the PNC bring unity to Guyana, but come May 11th those wretched scoundrels and their beloved PNC will be soundly rejected by the voters in Guyana.

Rev you fellow PPPite says Indians are 42% of the votes.  Given that 10% of them are "dirty" and that the PPP is a "coolie party" I don't see why you are this happy.

NACTA says blacks aren't splitting but Indians are.

CaribJ go back and Relax....

Yuh mek Rev gone and Hide

as soon as you Show up

Calling Rev De PPP Racist

ATTENTION:

* It is crystal clear that the majority of the

https://sp.yimg.com/ib/th?id=JN.bTXKS241eJA1ezi%2fXRk4gA&pid=15.1&H=124&W=160&P=0

DIRTY INDIANS

live away from Guyana in places like region 11(NY) and region 12(Toronto) and many post on forums like FB and GNI.

* Based on the photos jalil bai has posted thus far, there is a scarcity of

DIRTY INDIANS

in regions 1 thru 10 in Guyana. This explains why the PNC will receive 50-1% of the votes on May 11th and lose the election.

* There are simply not enough

DIRTY INDIANS

Scratching his Balls

in regions 1 thru 10 to help elect the PNC.

Rev what wrong with this Girl,

Yuh like she

or De other one....Kwame