Reply to "REV: A PPP VICTORY IS 100% GUARANTEED"

* Looks like these 2 PNC thugs at loggerheads.

karimullah:....abnd Jalil gets banned while this crass idiot gets away with this incendiary language.

Riff must be proud.

Listen mullah:

* If the Rev were to refer to a poster as a thug or engage in other ad-hominem attacks against fellow posters, then that would be unacceptable and the Rev would deserve a suspension.

* But PNC dogs Moses and Khemraj are not members of the GNI family and so the Rev is free to bludgeon those cretins.

* By the way KariMullah---you started a thread in which you castigated riffy's father---that was downright nasty---you weren't suspended---but amral rightfully deleted that thread.

By the way KariMullah---you started a thread in which you castigated riffy's father

I see English comprehension bedevils you.

The title of that thread is - Jalil Banning by Ray - more personal than you think

This is the castigation that I did to Riff's old man:

Your banning of Jalil has to do with his exposing your old man (fatman Mohamed) as a KSI enforcer who manipulated the food lines back in the days and squeezed Indians.

Now understand what is written here:

• I'm repeating what Jalil wrote previously (paraphrasing him of course).
  • I joined this Jalil missive with the banning and wondered out aloud in the title of my thread.

Now go take your racist dirty mind (I can't even call you Indian, as you are a disgrace to Indians) and haul yuh ass da  side!