Reply to "REV: A PPP VICTORY IS 100% GUARANTEED"

RE: " INANE postings of manic PPP supporters"

* Lemme be blunt!

* The Rev is a man who speaks his mind----and sometimes I make a fool of myself---I'm not ashamed to admit that----Rev makes a FOOL of himself sometimes----actually you PNC supporters will vehemently disagree---according to you Rev makes a fool of himself all the time with his inane(tm antabanta) and meaningless noises that he tries to pass as intelligent conversation.

BOTTOM LINE:

* People who are independent thinkers like the Rev are never afraid to expose their ideas and thoughts to ridicule and controversy.

* The DIRTY INDIANS will always perceive the Rev to be a crackpot. That is their prerogative. The Rev harbors zero animosity for those who despise him and his inane(tm antabanta) ideas.

Since when is an independent thinker someone who supports a political party based on race?

Revie Revie Revie... you applaud yourself on so many unfounded and downright incorrect claims we must now wonder at your sanity.
When you and yuh idrine and gyaff lil bit 'bout dem dutty indians who mekkin millions pon po guyanese people back?

Independent thinker Rev??? bai ... da iz a good one fa today. ow lawd o gad... independent tinka Rev