Reply to "Rice industry shocker! … Alesie walks away after 25 years"

Funny you mention that, as me and DrugB went to two top schools in Guyana. Which school in Albouystown did you go to?

Saints was NOT better than QC.  I feel pity for the poor man who was daily beaten up by those rich Portuguese boys and so is now brain damaged. QC and Bishops were the top schools.

I can actually count on one hand how many times I have been into Albouystown in my life.  Maybe you had reasons to visit more frequently.

See there u go. I always seying dem blasted putagees were racist from since pickney time. Juss read Cain.

HaHaHaHaaaa..A Trump batty kisser calling Iman a racist..need I say more?

I am a repectable supporter of President Donald Trump.

Caribj said u all duz beatup East Indians at QC. And I trust Carib statement.

I have NEVER called anyone a RACIST. I simply point out difference in generalities.

Every race of people have some prejudices. Even Mixed Races. But some people are RACISTS and consider every differing comment as racists.

If you express dislike for East Indians, that is not racists. And  if I shouldrepeat what was said, then why must I be deemed a racists.