Reply to "Serious Question"

Drugb dunceness aside, he REAL intent was to portray Africans as not being able to sustain themselves outside of help from other races (in this case Asian/Indian). In other words, "black man would starve if it wasn't fuh abie". It should sound familiar. That is the nasty racist we dealing wid in de man name Drugb. Little did he know it was Africans that taught the Asians how to handle rice. SMFH.

i know druggie's MO is to try tek a piss pan blackman with any 'opportunity' he can manufacture

but he prappa DUNCE in not knowing that rice was a staple in the culture and diet of West African peoples for millennia before slavery and Indian indenture in the Americas. . . note his "cookup minus the rice" sneer

this is not to gainsay the huge impact of a highly developed, sophisticated cuisine brought to countries like Guyana from India and East Asia that we all enjoy

indeed, that cuisine can properly be said to have brought fundamental, transformative changes in the eating habits of former colonial masters in Western Europe . . . after all, the violent scramble by Europe for spices from the East is what started the voyages of exploration that led us to what and where we are today