Reply to "Shoeman on the campaign trail"

If you use your google fu you will see where I said I do not represent him in any way. 

I agree with him, I like his mannerism, his approach and the sacrifice for his people. He went back. He proposed what is logical,  pan indigenous organizing.

He also is conscious of the necessity for constitutional change to decouple the  rights of individuals from that of the hirelings for office He grasps that the people not the government is sovereign. He supports structures to the system that will provide real exit and choice in the elections process.

None of the other two parties do that. They are self contained entities with internal organizing that are dedicated to supplant the will of the people.

Arite den. Yuh seh "they" gon have to deal wid you if dem touch he. Suh now are you in de trenches wid de man, fighting de fight, back to back and suh on?

I do not know why you are pedantic  on one phrase as carrying special import beyond what I intend. And that by the way is my prerogative to delineate it's scope as I deem fit. 

Me being here and vocal against the insults and barbs hurled his way is also "the trenches" given that politics is an information war and its delivery streams  is not only  being face to face  in interpersonal exchanges.

There is some sort of invidious edge to these pleadings in these posts to find a defect in being vocal here as to being vocal on the streets. If you think it so, be my guest.