Reply to "Soca star Destra Garcia is being used by the PPP"

Sometimes cool aid is in our mouth and we dont realise it. Check yuh mouth FC.
Originally posted by FC:
Originally posted by D2:
Originally posted by TI:
Originally posted by FC:
That line of reasoning will not work. The world has changed and people have changed where they can think out of the box for themselves. The PPP & Apnu wants to think for the people and instruct them what to do. But I am confident that at the end of the day people will apply reason and common sense and reject these dinosaurs.

You are naive or Americanized?Big Grin
You don't know Guyanese very well.
Reason and common sense, hehehe! Big Grin
The condition of sheeplike behavior at elections time may be chronic but the hope is there will be sufficient of the antelope in most of them to depend on their one aptitude to outrun the predators. If only there is a defection of a couple of percentage points of the Indian electorate it would translate to the PPP being a minority government. I am sure there are 21K independent thinking Indians to go rogue on the PPP's herding plan.

TI appears to be a dino. He drank too much of that PPP cool aid. He does not understand the power of hope.