Reply to "“Special initiative” for 7000 sugar workers fired by APNU/AFC – Jagdeo"

@Spugum posted:

Responding has become tedious in light of the garbage you post

Get this in your head, the SOP's don't prove shit! The PPP stole the elections at the ballot box level

But the game is over now for the PPP rigging machine. Them boys see what they doing, thanks to the recount

The List of Electors has to be clensed and better systems put in place to scrutinise the ballot boxes

Ever wondered where the ROs and POs responsible for the lower east coast fraud disappeared to

SOP's don't prove shit!”
You should tell that to the judge at CCJ when he ask for it, tell him yuh gat 30,000 jumbies fuh evidence instead...lol

The only rigging machine needs to get rid of is the Mingo/Lolobai cardboard box and bedsheet used to forged SOPs..

Once ROs, POs and the hoes perform their duties satisfied the observers - local and international, coalition, PPP, and all contesting parties and they signed on the SOPs to acknowledge nothing illegal occur, does not matter who place documentation where. The signed SOPs handed out is proof that all parties is in agreement with the numbers on that document.

As sore looser you do have a constitutional right to file a petition, presenting evidence but the court does not accept  jumbies and anomalies of how documents were handled as evidence...

so if I say I am sorry for y’all riggers that the court kicked y’all to the curb I will be lying, not because i liked the PPP but I don’t think can ever forgave riggers who make me flee my homeland.
All I can say is to get it in y’all head, stealing people’s vote and rigging days are over....hahahahaha [maniacal laughter]

Last edited by sachin_05