Zed posted:Jalil, please reread what I posted. From your response, you are stretching so much that you are losing credibility. I cannot remember any magistrate or judge ever saying that one of the presidents called them about a case. In the absence of this, and I do live in Guyana, I only have your insinuation to go by. And, that is not much.
Are you insinuating that one of the members of the present government picked up the phone and told the magistrate what penalty to mete out to these individuals? There is something called judicial independence, something you must be aware of. That was and is my point.
Zeb....stop scratching and itching.
the problem is when we show picture aya run like poke and cry.
Since Jagdeo & Ramotar get thrown out and replaced by Moses & Granger we start seeing a return to real law and order back in Guyana.
We seeing change....we seeing things happening that never happen under Jagdeo & Ramotar Govt.
Example.....Jagdeo believe he above the Law.
He refuse to go to Court to answer Charges... Nandalall tell the Magistrate since PPP lose the Elections he been shitting nonstop. Bobby & Mannie try plugging him up and the man back-firing non-stop like "Scud Missile".
De Magistrate tell Nandalall she giving him One Hour to get his backside in her Court..... or else she will issue a warrant for his arrest. Jagdeo immediately pull his pants up, leave Pradoville 2.....and find his ass in front of the Magistrate.
Jagdeo frighten Jail so bad he race down to the Berbice Court.... and try to sit down with the court officials....De Magistrate throw him in the Prisoners Dock like all other criminals.
More Example..... Jagdeo & Ramotar Ministers, Friends and Relatives thief and think they will get away with it.
De New Govt already charge former Minister Westrord fuh thiefing $650 Million.
Duncan get charge fuh thiefing from GPL.
Dindial on Interpol wanted list.
Brassington & Robert Persaud hiding overseas....soon they will be on Interpol.
Bobby Ramroop, Eddie Boyo and Manniram running mad.....Jagdeo tell Granger yesterday lock up all them PPP Boys who been thiefing.
Under Jagdeo & Ramotar the Drug Lords and smugglers were untouchable.
Now Dem feeling the Heat....
$60 Million Dollar fine....
4 Containers of Substandard Imported Milk returned....
All of this never happen under Jagdeo & Ramotar watch.
Zeb I hope you are not one of them who Jagdeo tell Granger to lock up.