Redux.... Bhai yuh wrong.....
You do not know Kari,
When Jagdeo first came to NY as President....
Kari was asked to Introduce him....
and the Introduction he got
caused Jagdeo and the PPP to request
that they find a Good PPP ass-licker
to Introduce them in future.
So do not Big up yuh self too much.....
because Kari aint hustleing fuh anything.....
he been there.....done that....
if yuh doubt me ....ask CaribJ he will tell you.
The Problem I got with CaribJ.....
is he love his Shades....
and that cause him to only see Black.
Corbin, Harmond, Basil Williams or Granger
will never do anything wrong,
He Radar Lock in on Indian Leaders only...
Poor Chap....... Other than that he Ok.
And he mellowing out now with the Indians in AFC...
because he got no Choice.....
Without Dem Coolie man in AFC Granger is a nobody.
CaribJ like this Bullying attitude...
and Granger is not a Pig Headed Racist....
so de still got lil problem there.
But who wil he run to.....Benschop.... No Way.
Granger tell him
in this AFC - APNU Alliance
de Leaders are Jaguar not Jackass....
Jaguar do not wear Blinders or Sun Shade
and he got the message now.
Ah bet you he stop Bray now.....
All Dem Goat Shit Nonsense will stop...
must
Accept the AFC-APNU Team as it is .....
or Go Support PPP or Benschop....
So Dem Blinders must go....
Granger said it the Best...
Guyana is currently being Led by a Bunch of JACKASS....
and when The AFC-APNU Team take over on May 11th ...
Guyana would be lead by Jaguars....
J are you a Jackass or a Jaguar
J is not me or Moses or Ramjattan
or any Coolie man say so...
Is Our Next President Call you out....
DAVID GRANGER....