Reply to "The Linden electricity rate increase issue"

Originally Posted by Gerhard Ramsaroop:
Originally Posted by Prashad:

You AFC boys have to be very careful with the Linden situation because it may be a ploy to start some racial disturbances so that you boys can lose the indians who voted for you in the last election.  So be on the lookout.

We are aware.  Thanks.  And again, this why we are saying it is the PPP that stands to gain by a protracted, inflamed and violent situation...

Snakeoil sales in the decline. The Guyanese People know you, Benshit, Moses and Ramjhaaaaatan are responsible. 839 Children will have no school to go to compliments of Al Yuh. Remember, there is a GOD. AS we Guyanese say " Moon ah run till Day ketch am". I leave Al yuh heartless and Shameless CUNUMUNU in the hands of GOD.

Why don't you get a hold of the authorities and let them know who burnt the school nuh, go ahead, tell dem you us a know man.

Bannas, I thought you had a brain. Did Osama Bin Laden came to Manhattan and bombed the WTC??? Use your brains bhai, it is not that difficult!!