Originally Posted by Ronald Sugrim:

There was a man who had a TV show

He robbed peter to pay paul 

So the TV people kicked him out

he now turn to Guyana to run he mouth

This robber man is a timid little mouse

And no better than the dutty crab louse! 

Look here how... A Crab Louse

trying to run from the Truth

If Sugrim is a Man

he would try and "show us one"....

"just one"

of the things everyone including the PNC

now talking about

"Which one is not True"

When I go to New York next time I will do a little research about the TV show. Lots of people lining up to talk about the producer who robbed Peter to pay Paul. And who playing that the holy and he na corrupt. Have a nice day as they say in America.

Sugrim I watch this TV Show up to Today

Here is the Link

http://www.wherever.tv/partners/arabic/index.jsf

But you must Subscribe to see it

No Booth Legging like you do In Richmond Hill

See it is the #1 Premium Channel

Affordable Too...50 Channels only $9.99 /Month

But No illegal Box

No Pay.....No See.....No Problem....

Maybe you should ask Jalil

to go ahead and Produce a Show....

and Call it

"Sugrim de Crab Dog.....Live From Guyana"

De man can do it.....

yuh want me ask for you?

All this nonsesnse don't apply to me. When people robbing Peter to pay Paul that's important and Sugrim the Crabdog from Guyana gon get to the bottom of it soon.

You say that you live in Guyana, how can you be so blind to Ali and the other thieves? You are already at the bottom, bottom crawler.