Reply to "There is no way that the PPP/C will win if Elections were held today"

Originally Posted by Ronald Sugrim:
Originally Posted by asj:

We must never fall for the sweet talk of Che Gouvera and Fidel Castro. The only revolution is the of the people to own private property. Us East Indians want to own private property. 

JB, to each his/her own, will be nice to talk about the isms some day, but right now, we are showcasing the bribery and corruptions of the cancerous and inept PPP/C who we think that if elections were held today they would be kicked out of office.

Asj ....JB has a right

to be in love with the

Burnham Faction of the PPP.

Call it by any name you want

the PNC is the Burnham faction of the PPP,

Some will cuss Burnham at times....

while others will cuss Jagan the other times....

but history will show

the two factions were cut

from the same cloth.....

and each faction of the PPP

supported the other..... when they had to.....

and Each faction of the PPP

fight each other ....the rest of the time.

This topic is not about

the Jagan Faction of The PPP,

or Odo Faction of the PPP,

JB this topic .....

It is not about...I would call...

The Great things Jagan Did

like Developing Sugar, Rice, Agriculture,

Building Industrial sites

or creating lots of opportunities for the poor

while Jagan was in power

JB this topic ....

It is not about what you would call

The Great things Burnham Did

like Building things in guyana

the Linden Highway, Demerara Harbor Bridge,

National Service, House Of Isreal,

A Good Election Rigging Team 

punishing or killing members of the opposition,

or creating opportunities for a few in a certain class

while the rest of the country suffer

while Fat-boy was in power

This Topic is about what

the PPP has turned into today,

With Jagdeo and Ramotar doing worst

that what many accuse Burnham and his Faction of Doing....

and with Jagdeo & Ramotar

Ignoring all the promises Jagan,

the Original leader of the PPP

made to all his supporters.

Sir, this is one of the better posts that you have made. It goes straight to the point and it does not have any references to vulgarity. I commend you and will try to respond when you ask what the PPP has turned out to be today.  

1. As I see it you, ASJ, and some of the others are not anti-PPP. I am guessing that you have an admiration for what the PPP used to be but you are unhappy with the way and manner in which things are done.In other words, is the PPP still the Party of Cheddi Jagan or has it been hijacked by some and taken in another direction?

#2, #3, #4, #5, #6, #7, #8, #9, #10.   

Sugrim, what you have written here is Mother Lakshmi's Darshan to me.

Happy Diwali to you and your family.

Happy Diwali to you and your family as well and Peace for the coming year.

De Fella posting as Sugrim,

you know I have nothing personal against you

or any Other GNI poster.....I speak the truth.

There are others like yuh good Friend Rev....

who will say they speak the truth...

and on a few occasions he will

Cuss up Jagdeo & Ramotar Lil bit...

but would still tell you to

support Jagdeo & Ramotar ....

and Burnham Bad because he thief,

PNC Bad because them rig election and

AFC Bad because them mek

Jagdeo & Ramotar a Minority in Parliament.

then yuh Friend

Stink Mouth Rev & Auntim@n Kwame...

will hook-up and

gon tell we Moses is not a Working Class Leader

because eeee tek Bribe

& eee driving a New Bentley in Guyana...

Rev will never admit 

Kwame get caught begging a lil boy  name Julius

fuh lil B@tty from Jagdeo office phone.

Kwame will never lell you

if eee knak Rev before Julius

Ewe-geee will never admit

Guyana had A B@tty Boy as President

and he was not Burnham,

Arthur Cheong, Hoyte,

Cheddi, Sam or Janet.

De_Ole guy will never tell yu

Jagan never like B@tty -Boy,

Thiefman or House-of-Israel Thugs.

Big_Seed will never tell yu

Guyana today has the Most Crime, Narco Trafficing & Corruption

in the history of this country.

Then you Sugrim.....Yes You...

will Join with these Funny Fellas

and try to tell us

the Guyanese People Stupid and Backward.

Sugrim ....yes you

will join with those Crab Louse

to condone Jagdeo & Ramotar

Mismanagement, thiefing & Corruption.

Pandit which Religious Book tell dem thing right?