Reply to "There is no way that the PPP/C will win if Elections were held today"

Dem Crab Louse Kwame & Rev

been coming here trying to fool us

saying

 

that any member of the East Indian community

who joins or associates with the Opposition

loses their “Indianness”.

 

Show us which Law in Guyana...say

You lose your Indianness

if you Vote for AFC...

Rev must be reminded

both he and Kwame

don't mek del laws for us

 

 

“And apparently you (the East Indian)

need their (the PPP’s) permission to do so

(ie, join the Opposition)

 

—a permission which they would not give,”

 

Show us the Law which say

Indians Need Permission

From Kwame, Rev or Jagdeo

to Vote for AFC

 

 

What they don’t understand

is that AFC Members fought for changes

in our Constitution and

has enshrined in it freedom of association,

which is a right inherited

by every single citizen in Guyana.

 

So members of any ethnic group

don’t need the permission of any person

to associate with any group or individual.”

 

Show us the Law which say

 Kwame, Dem_Guy & Jagdeo

must decide who we vote for

 

 

Here are the Laws of Guyana

http://www.oas.org/juridico/ml...-int-text-cl_act.pdf

 

Please see for yourself,

we are not making this up...

 

LAWS OF GUYANA....(go to page 19/146)

Criminal Law(offences)      Cap.  8:01       21

 

TITLE 25  Offence against Morality

Section

351   Selling, Publishing or Exhibiting Obscene Matter

352   Committing acts of gross indecency with male person         

353   Attempt to commit unnatural offence  

354   Buggery  

355   Doing indecent act   

 

....................................................

The Guyana law say Hang those

who Practice, Committ, or Encourage  

Buggery & Buggering .......

This is the Law

Rev, Kwame, Ewe-Gee or Bharrat

          Who Vex ....Vex            

 

So...People like Rev,  Kwame or Jagdeo

need to respect the constitution

 and Quit being Racist....

Further ....let those @untymen

who talk about "Dirty Indians"

Show us the Law which say

Berbicians must Vote for

or support Buggery

 

If they want to tell us about

the Constitution or the law...

Speak the Truth....

and Tell us @unty-men should be hanged.

 

Show us the Law which say

Indians must Vote for B@tty-Boy

 

Why Rev, Kwame or Jagdeo...

do not tell us the truth...

Now de Crab Louse

will refuse to tell us.....

what the Constitution say

we must do to Dem type of fellas????

 

Show us the Law which say

Clie must Vote for @unty-man

×
×
×
×
×
×