as a moderator you should have stopped the situation before it reached a crisis point. Also you should set a good example by your own deeds, let us not forget your disparaging remarks about me.
I questioned this moderator's partiality before. Sorry ASJ, you should not be taking sides as a moderator. It's like Rush Limbaugh moderating the presidential debates in the USA.
Dis Fella from Skeldon is not seeing the true picture of whats going on in Guyana....Looks like eee eye "Ful o Bo-bo"...and this blocking eee vision.
Skeldon how can you support a Bunch of Funny Fellas which include Kwame (a 50/50) at the top to mek decisions for the Hindus or Muslims of Guyana.
Islam do not tolerate Kwame Nasty Lifestyle. Muslims cant go there.
Guyana Laws clearly say those Practicing & Promoting Buggery should get the Death Penalty.
Pundit Nehru refuse to Denounce Buggery or say if this is a Hindu Practice ....so we do not understand why the PPP Hindus are openly embracing, practicing & Promoting 50% Backdoor Pork Business.
So Picture this....
Is Skeldon in the same Boat "MV Buggery" like yuji, Rev, De PNC Hydro Engineer, Godey-Man & Pundit?....Yes he is in the same Boat
is this Skeldon fellas a following ......are his Leaders Jagdeo & Ramotar simply practicing & Promoting 50% Backdoor Pork Business???? ......and yes he support and like Buggery.
Skeldon....Is the Moderator right to draw the line in the sand and not to support your 50% Backdoor Pork Business????....Sure he is doing the Right thing by leaving the Funny Fellas in de "MV Buggery"....heading up $hit Creek without a paddle.
Guyana is not a theocracy. We do not need mullah Omar or Bin laden to institute Sharia law. Guyana is not a muslim state we are not part of North Africa. You have a problem accepting people with alternative life styles. You cannot disagree with some one and yet get along with that individual. Whether they practice buggery or not; it's not your business or my business. Should the homosexuals tell us that we should not indulge in hetrosexual relationship? I am sure homosexuals do not entertain that hatred feeling to all of our hetrosexuals. I do not condone the alleged robbing of the treasury. However, there is a court of law in Guyana. No one in the government has been convicted of theft. If you know who is stealing and you have hard evidence against the persons, I encourage you to go to Guyana and make your case. You read and follow Kaieteur news blindly. There is your source of misinformation.
You are the one that has "yaaz" in your eyes.
All of you PNC and AFC supporters bawl your throats out about thefts. Give us the hard evidence. It's all "dem seh and who seh".
Keep this in mind: Empty barrel makes the most noise.
PPP will rule Guyana through our lifetime.
is this Skeldon fellas a following ......are his Leaders Jagdeo & Ramotar simply practicing & Promoting 50% Backdoor Pork Business???? ......and yes he support and like Buggery.
As a moderator you should be ashamed. Did I ever bugger you to say I like and support buggery? If I did, what did it feel like? Did you like it? What a sick and demented sexual deviant?