There is no way that the PPP/C will win if Elections were held today
To stay back on topic, that is a personal opinion. We are viewing Guyana from the outside, we are not actually living there. When election time comes around, we are not the ones that are going to the polls to vote, it is the citizens living in Guyana who will be exercising that right.
I am of the opinion that no matter how bad it seem to us, the people will happily re-elect the PPP. There is too much bikering going among the other parties. There is no better choice other than the PPP.
The views expressed are solely those of the writer
This is the most accurate analysis of the politics at ground level in Guyana.
Too many armchair pundits sitting at their computer screens in North America writing off the PPP when infact, the reality is different.
The PPP is growing in strength in Berbice.
This is where the rubber hits the road.
Kwame and those who want to practice Buggerism in Berbice will say PPP is Growing.....but our good ambassador and true berbician will tell you different.
Who in this world would believe wha yuji say and ignore what Ralph Ramkarran say....
Yuji or Kwame know more than ralph????