Reply to "This ugly bastard making more children at retirement age. lol"

ba$eman posted:

You living with the gyal and Kayman paying the rent.  

You have it wrong. I was not living with her. She and I and others were boarding and lodging at the same home in GT. Kayman was her man. Not me. I did try a thing and proposed to her on the grounds that he was old and I was young. I paid rent for my room, $10 per week. Kayman paid her rent. That was in 1972.

Was that the only value proposition?

No, sir. But, as you're not a young lady you won't understand my approach.

Anyway, I'm glad you've entered this discussion on the theme of old ugly bastards being intimate with young girls. On October 13, 2014 a middle-aged PPP Attorney General was gaffing with a senior Kaieteur News reporter on the telephone. One of the objects discussed was a young female reporter. The AG said that his cousin, presumably middle-aged too or older, was interested in the young lady. Here's the transcript of that part of the gaff:

AG: is who been by me amm cousin and interview he, you?

LG: yes dem sen me dem send me

AG: But how you misquote the man suh man

LG: How the f**k  I misquote the man, we got the man pun record and is not me alone, they had other staff there too

AG: Who, who is the other staff, some nice girl dem sen’

LG: Man me can’t give you the name man… oww

AG: De man wan f**k de girl man, the man tell me seriously he wan knock de girl

LG: How he gun f**k de girl

AG: No but still chief (inaudible) de man say he wan knock de ting, you can arrange

SOURCE: KAIETEUR NEWS, OCTOBER 27,2014

Base, wha kinda proposition was dat? In the Stone Age, Gilbakka was more diplomatic and subtle and suave.