Reply to "Trump warns of ‘severe punishment’ if Saudi Arabia behind writer’s disappearance"

Oi keefer stan easy banna, de heart rate gonna jump up, de pipe gon buss, de lolo gon stay down, is all kinda bad stuff could happen when you get wuk up....stan easy banna doan leh yugiski get to you. I uses fo cuss e rass when ah was younger but since Iman get ole ah say to myself "self...ahhhhh...wuh de rass ah saying again...hmm ?????"

What ever made you think that I am/was agitated by these bigoted dunderheads ? I simply call them out as I see them; based solely on their utterings and statements. I have been dealing with such folks in my home village ever since I was a child. If you go back to the earlier portion of this discussion, you will like see that I made reference to that. I also said that, to this day, those very idiots (who think, speak and behave exactly like exactly Yuji, Nehru and their kind) have always been among the first to ask me for a 'lil raise' whenever I visit ! In a nutshell, despite their ignorance and bigotry, they have all hopelessly failed to improve their lives and move ahead as so many others, who think and live differently, have done. A very long time ago, I learnt the hard way that racism and bigotry are unacceptable. I once referred to another boy in my class as 'that black boy Gerald', neither realizing nor expecting my father, who was sitting not too far from where I was, to hear and react to what I said. He immediately pulled out the belt from his pants and gave me a beating that I still remember today. My hollering and screaming brought my uncle, who was not too far off, to my rescue. Later that night, a few hours later, I was still crying and sobbing when my father told me that his punishment would be more severe if he ever heard me using such words again ! The likes of Yuji and his bigoted pals mean absolutely nothing to me. It is a pleasure for me to remind them that their thinking and language can no longer be acceptable among educated and civilized people ! Neither of these two have travelled the world as I have so it was necessary that they be reminded of barbarity of their sentiments and language.  

Thank you for thoughts and concern.