Reply to "Undressing the thieves, Drug-Trafficking skunks and Death Squad Sponsors in the Private Sector Commission (PSC) . . . THANK YOU! Desmond Trotman for this salutary public service"

sachin_05 posted:

i will continue to ignore alyuh goin-out-of-business DIVERSION sale

y'all 'slyness' not fooling anyone

this thread is NOT about RK or Gagie

it's about the criminalized Public Service Commission (PSC)

that's all

". . . it was no less a person than a member of the PSC who proposed at that forum, that the Jagdeo government should give consideration to the hiring of mercenaries to deal with the situation."

". . . at least two high officials of the PSC assisted in the formation of the phantom squad and that members of the PSC funded its operations."

"President Jagdeo announced that the UN rep was interfering in the affairs of Guyana and demanded that the UN authorities recall him with immediate effect."

deal punks

Yuh kakahole is being reamed...and you on Ignore?...

prancing jackass, what "ignore" are you grunting about?

and stop peeping up people batty with yuh buckta around yuh ankles and an excited grin on your face

that's a nehru antiman move

and i'll have to step on you and Skeldon_man

arite?