Reply to "You can soar like kites through education’ –Prime Minister tells Berbice youths."

Zed posted:

Jalil, still unable to answer my question. Rant all you want about Jagdeo, but remember that the presence of Moses and kemraj in an APNU coalition is the best evidence of them being liars and devoid of integrity.

Zed do you want me to praise and love Jagdeo because he did a good job at sucking dry all the nasty things that was part of to the PNC......[Jagdeo Integrity]

Corbin got a super blow job.......[Jagdeo Integrity]

During Corbin romance ...... Jagdeo swallow the Nasty House of Israel Thugs...[Jagdeo Integrity]

And it wasn't over....Corbin come again .... this time flushing out all the PNC Ballot Box Riggers......[Jagdeo Integrity]

PPP supporters can no longer accuse the PNC of harboring Thugs & Ballot Box Riggers.....Jagdeo swallow them to help cleanse the PNC  in his affair with Corbin........[Jagdeo Integrity]

Now tell us what wrong Moses or Ramjattan committed.....are you telling us the are wrong when they refuse to pooja Jagdeo after he swallow that nastiness from the PNC........[Jagdeo Integrity]

Jagdeo brought the Dutty PNC sperms and planted them in Freedom House and Office of the President........[Jagdeo Integrity]

Thank god after May 11th Moses and Granger flush them out from Govt........[Jagdeo Integrity]