Reply to "You can soar like kites through education’ –Prime Minister tells Berbice youths."

Zed posted:

Still, you have not answered the questions I posed to you nor do you really understand the wider implications of the questions. Still trying to deflect it with sexual smut and inane comnents. I am surprised that the admin allows you to post such garbage after they had indicated a non-tolerance for such behsvior.

just answer the questions!

Ok let us try to see if you understand

how Jagdeo Destroyed the PPP

and made PPP a Minority Party.

This will make you understand why...

Moses, Ramkarran, Ramjattan,

O'Lall, Boyo Ramsaroop, Fazal Khan...

and other Loyal supporters refuse to support

Jagdeo and his bunch of thieves

Dr Jagan built the PPP

and made it the Majority Party in Guyana.

Janet Jagan took over the Leadership of the PPP

and it remained a Majority Party in Guyana.

Jagdeo Hijacked the Leadership of the PPP

Went to bed with Drug Dealers

Cave in to Ravi Dev & Rhyan Shah...

Suck up to Corbin...

During Jagdeo Secret affair with Corbin

Corbin discharge a mouthful of bad PNC sperm

(1) Black House of Israel Thugs

(2) Ballot Box Riggers & Thieves

Jagdeo Swallow Both

and took the Dutty PNC Sperm

into Freedom House & Office of the President...

PPP loyal supporters

walked away from Jagdeo and Corbin PNC Sperm

Making PPP a Minority Party