Reply to "You guys notice?"

Originally Posted by Prince:

AFC supporters are backing APNU and have less to do with the AFC. This has been going on for long while now and when you confront them with this political conflict of interest, they denied it and claim that the AFC is an independent party. Is this how Ralph Ramkarran defined an independent party? Mitwah, can you explain the difference? Board members, can you make an assessment on this political misery once and for all?

the apnu is only ***** footing it about time they take over that country these ppp ****** is thiefing that country dry one more time we need a next walter rodney

Warrior ......Walter Rodney and the WPA were very serious when it comes to nastiness....That was a no no..... from the start ...... Bu@@erring was not allowed.....Walter was a serious Rasta......

Yuh think Thugs, Crab Louse, Cacaroach, or @untimen had a place around Walter....all of those who playing 2 side politics had to stay in Base at Congress Place which he burn down or play with Jagdeo & Ramotar.

I could imagine Walter exposing all dem funny fellas who living off corruption today.....what would Rodney say about Kwame, Lamumba, Kit Nascimento, Norman McClean, Pundit Nehru, Ole Geeza, Rohee, Irfan, Anil, Gail, De Rat or the Duck....Dem Rawan, Chamar, Crab Louse and @untymen would have been shame to show themselves when Walter Finish Exposing them in public.

TAKE WARNING FUNNY FELLAS

http://youtu.be/L8-OKKlGjoo