How is your prediction favors the contesting parties in their run for national office on May 11th?
This thread is neutral and with good intent to all parties leading up to election day 2015.
Cobra...
How is your prediction favors the contesting parties in their run for national office on May 11th?
This thread is neutral and with good intent to all parties leading up to election day 2015.
Cobra...
Keep this thread open,Cobby you got any numbers,
my own coming May 1st.
Like yuh waiting on some insider info, Djanjo?. apnu/afc -52%
my own coming May 1st.
Who did this non non poll. No body? It sounds bogus like you.
That would be out of either Rev's or yugi's arse.
11 days to the return to power of the PPP be an absolute majority, 54%.
my own coming May 1st.
Like yuh waiting on some insider info, Djanjo?. apnu/afc -52%
Sparky,i got some info i am working on,suh i plan to reaveal
10 days before election. i see you come close to what
i have in mind.
I've said that all along, opposition winning BIGTIME, by right it should be in the high 70's.
my own coming May 1st.
Shait's you got some numbers bhai ???
my own coming May 1st.
Unfortunately, I am not taking part in the prediction, but I hope the veteran members of GNI will weigh in.
54% -- PPP/C
43% -- PNCR cum AFC
03% -- Others
I've said that all along, opposition winning BIGTIME, by right it should be in the high 70's.
54% -- PPP/C
43% -- PNCR cum AFC
03% -- Others
APNU+AFC 33 seats.
PPP - 32 seats. Game over.
APNU+AFC 33 seats.
You are not very objective.
You assumed that blacks would vote race and the PNC, and the Indians would not vote for the PPP.
Then you do not know that as it gets closes to election day, sentiments are running among Indians. Right now the atmosphere is very tense between Annandale and buxton. They started to keep guard at nights expecting some kind of violence.
APNU+AFC 33 seats.
You assumed that blacks would vote race and the PNC, and the Indians would not vote for the PPP.
Then you do not know that as it gets closes to election day, sentiments are running among Indians. Right now the atmosphere is very tense between Annandale and buxton. They started to keep guard at nights expecting some kind of violence.
99% of the Afro-Guyanese voting for the APNU+AFC including all the black girls that Odinga ferry around the country to the PPP meeting.
Even Odinga will vote APNU+AFC.
APNU+AFC 33 seats.
99% of the Afro-Guyanese voting for the APNU+AFC including all the black girls that Odinga ferry around the country to the PPP meeting.
Even Odinga will vote APNU+AFC.
BUT WE DO NOT WANT KWAME VOTE. THAT IS RESERVED FOR HIS BED MATE - JAGGYSDEOS.
APNU+AFC 33 seats.
This is what Ralph Ramkarran had predicted. If come to pass, we're in for another gridlock unless the two major party come to some agreement to get things going.