Jul 16, 2019
The final 4K footage of my drone flights in 11 Megacities of South America and Oceania (Sao Paulo, Rio de Janeiro, Recife, Brasilia, Salvador, Fortaleza, Belo Horizonte, Perth, Paramaribo, Georgetown and Cayenne); project finished & uploaded on 2019-07-16 by One Man Wolf Pack UltraHD Drone Footage. ▶️ 1 Sao Paulo, Brazil (12.17 Million Inhabitants) @0:00 ▶️ 2 Rio de Janeiro, Brazil (6.000) @4:29 ▶️ 3 Recife, Brazil (4.031) @8:14 ▶️ 4 Brasilia, Brazil (3.039) @12:00 ▶️ 5 Salvador, Brazil (2.857) @17:46 ▶️ 6 Fortaleza, Brazil (2.571) @25:43 ▶️ 7 Belo Horizonte, Brazil (2.500) @28:49 ▶️ 8 Perth, Australia (1.985) @31:49 ▶️ 9 Paramaribo, Suriname (0.241) @35:46 ▶️ 10 Georgetown, Guyana (0.240) @39:27 ▶️ 11 Cayenne, French Guiana (0.137) @47:24

Well, thanks to 23 years of progress under the PPP, GT looks a far cry from the unpainted, dilapidated, scorched and miserable place it was in 1992!

Ha..ha..ha..not  true who you fooling ?

Well, thanks to 23 years of progress under the PPP, GT looks a far cry from the unpainted, dilapidated, scorched and miserable place it was in 1992!

What outstanding project did the PNC accomplish given they had almost 33 years in power?

Banna take off the blinders, most are standing to date.

Can you name some of the eminent structures that benefitted every Guyanese?

You joking...right...

You really nah gat shame. Yuh baan suh or someone did it to you.

Sound like "femininity"  taking over !!! real men don't  have such vocabulary on their list.

No he can’t.  PNC has never built anything.

HEHE Like now yuh in the Business of soliciting . Come out of the closet  this is America yuh nah gat to be ashamed.

Seems you can't comprehend my statement !!! Banna you does back ball getting your rear red, as claimed.

Use the remaining  noodle !!! you may figure what was built.

Wan Girly like you cant even dance muchless backball. Yuh does gat to be T THE BACK OF THE DANCEHALL WATCHING i KNOW YUH NAH KNO BUT BACKBALLING IS DONE WHEN YUH GIRATE BACK TO BACK WITH A bINNIE, you keep watching big man operate.

WanGirly like you cant even dance muchless backball.

Yuh does gat to be T THE BACK OF THE DANCEHALL WATCHING i KNOW YUH NAH KNO BUT BACKBALLING IS DONE WHEN YUH GIRATE BACK TO BACK WITH A bINNIE, you keep watching big man operate.

Girly men are in to your type of dancing. I don't watch men swinging their asses.

Have a great day , ayuh screw up wan good thread.

Cuffy still standing strong.

Let’s be fare. 

- Timehri Airport

- Cultural Center

- Takuba Lodge

- Umana Yana

- Demarara Bridge

- Ham and Bacon factory 

- Glass Factory

- GRL

- Tapir 

Oh yea, Canji Bridge.  Dem built duh!

Plus nuff nuff roads:

- Linden Highway

- Supernaam to Charity

- Courentyne 

Plus dem put up nuff nuff overhead tanks. Dem was empty, but dem was up!

Oh yea, I fugget bout Cuffy!

What happen to , region 3 roads from burnt bricks, MMA..

Well, mi nah want you feel left out.  

BTW, what happened to your tag-team Ronan and Cribby?  Dem bai run from Granger illegal Junta!

They probably got fed of the biased crew.  You sucking up to the fearless  East Indian leader , tribalism taking effect.

They at least have some shame and decided they cannot support a -dumb, illegal and Barbaric Govt and President. A few will do anything to support including kissing ass and wiping Batty!!

Guh suck some ganda egg !!!! it's good for bottom feeders. They probably feel contaminated with your types.

They probably got fed of the biased crew.  You sucking up to the fearless  East Indian leader , tribalism taking effect.

Bai shut yuh poke.  The Base speaks candidly. Sometimes PPP nah like wuh me seh, sometimes PNC nah like. All ayuh could haul ayuh arse!!