Vote AFC, only the AFC will take action against corruption.

Corbin is on Jagdeo's payroll. That is why Corbin has allowed Jagdeo a free reign.

Remember, the Jagdeo uses taxpayer's monies to pay for Corbin's overseas treatment for gall stones. Why?

Why has APNU not issued a cease and desist order re: Pradoville 2? Their fingers are also in the cookie jar.

PPP = PNC.
Ministers' and other office-holders' salary entitlements: 1 April

Salaries of Ministers and other office-holders detailed in this table are the maximum available;
post holders may accept a lesser salary.
Office-holders in House of Commons
Ministerial
Entitlement (ÂĢ)
Total (including parliamentary
salary of ÂĢ65,738)
(ÂĢ)

Prime Minister 132,923 198,661
Cabinet Minister 79,754 145,492
Lord Chancellor 79,754 145,492
Government Chief Whip 79,754 145,492
Originally posted by TI:
12 years ago many of us graduated and landed a $100,000 job. After 12 years we earned $1,200,000. We became millionaires. It's very easy to get rich.

Yeah YI, but you talking about real graduates.

So you saying that after earning 100k a year no one has spent any of this money, they lived freely for 12 years?
Originally posted by Mitwah:
Originally posted by TI:
12 years ago many of us graduated and landed a $100,000 job. After 12 years we earned $1,200,000. We became millionaires. It's very easy to get rich.

Not you!!! yuh is wan lil ABC dropout and homeless. Big Grin

I know this beggar at Grand Central. One day I saw him driving a BMW Big Grin
Originally posted by cain:
Originally posted by TI:

Yeah YI, but you talking about real graduates.

So you saying that after earning 100k a year no one has spent any of this money, they lived freely for 12 years?

Shrewd investments, bai. Ask Poli...he a multimillionaire with barrells full of gold!Big Grin
Originally posted by TI:
at 100k a year one would be bringing home around 74K for a maximum earning of 888K in 12 years and under normal living that would be around 296k in cash savings with another bit of whatever was left of your dream house after the market collapse
Originally posted by Ramakant_p:
Originally posted by TI:

And if you don't, then you are a dunce..
Then you and TI should be millionaires! You folks talk a lot of bunk or living on sardines and buying your clothes from goodwill, and car from the car mart.