Director of Regional Health Services, Jevaughn Stephens, has said the facilities have not yet been handed over to the Region Health Department, since the contractors responsible for their erection still have remedial works to carry out on the structures.
Regional Chairman David Armogan disclosed that he had recently visited both facilities. “Bush is taking over the buildings,” he asserted. “Even the compound is not being cleaned. It looks like a building that is just left to go (into decay). It doesn’t look like a health centre, and something that we are serious about,” Armogan noted.
Welcome to change AFC/PNC style.
PNc Guyana. WAste, Corruption and INCOMPETENCE!!!!!!
These PNC are like woodwants, they will waste and destroy everything. It will get worse
Kabaka number 2 should have been sent to this Health Centre. Like the fella crap out b4 Ole Patterson, nothing in the news as of late. 😀
He Godey so big dem Cubans seh it will take weeks to cut
Nehru posted:PNc Guyana. WAste, Corruption and INCOMPETENCE!!!!!!
Perhaps Nehru ... Peddling Nuff Confusion -- PNC
alena06 posted:Kabaka number 2 should have been sent to this Health Centre. Like the fella crap out b4 Ole Patterson, nothing in the news as of late. 😀
Moses is from Berbice. They should send him there for follow up appoitmemts.
Kanwa Ramjattan should also go there for a checkup since he suffers from some sort of mental health issue.
They should at least give them two properties to django and mitwah as reward for peddling pnc propaganda here. I know dem bais will at least cut the grass.
Drugb posted:They should at least give them two properties to django and mitwah as reward for peddling pnc propaganda here. I know dem bais will at least cut the grass.
Troll, that's the best you can do.
Take a hike.
Django posted:Drugb posted:They should at least give them two properties to django and mitwah as reward for peddling pnc propaganda here. I know dem bais will at least cut the grass.
Take a hike.
What troll? I man just looking out for your welfare seeing as how you recently turn senior citizen by your own admission. Morning noon and night you fetching that thing here with no reward while Naga enjoying the high life with 50% salary hike and brand new suv. You and the other one deserve a reward, why not?
why some of you make the topic about each other?
This is indeed a shame about these health centers....simple things like these should be handled correctly...wonder what's the other side to this story?
Drugb posted:Django posted:Drugb posted:They should at least give them two properties to django and mitwah as reward for peddling pnc propaganda here. I know dem bais will at least cut the grass.
Take a hike.
What troll? I man just looking out for your welfare seeing as how you recently turn senior citizen by your own admission. Morning noon and night you fetching that thing here with no reward while Naga enjoying the high life with 50% salary hike and brand new suv. You and the other one deserve a reward, why not?
Told you over and over, don't need your advice on my welfare.Deal with those close to you.
What's so difficult to understand.. stick to the topic.