Originally Posted by JoKer:

Man or auntyman?

That is the question that every Indian male must answer.

Oi goose dung, didn't BJ and RG gave you that answer years ago.  Now go back and take pot shots at drugged out Afgan minors.

If you're a man now. Arguendo, why are you and the Sari Brigade still griping about past instances of receiving buggery at the hands of the PNC?

Man or auntyman?

Oi goose dung, didn't BJ and RG gave you that answer years ago.  Now go back and take pot shots at drugged out Afgan minors.

If you're a man now. Arguendo, why are you and the Sari Brigade still griping about past instances of receiving buggery at the hands of the PNC?

Like you into buggery or what?

Man or auntyman?

Roger Khan. A fullahman and a drug dealer had to hire some black people to go kill some child soldiers that dem big shat PPP hindu auntyman den were afraid of.

Most instructive!

Man or auntyman?

Roger Khan. A fullahman and a drug dealer had to hire some black people to go kill some child soldiers that dem big shat PPP hindu auntyman den were afraid of.

Most instructive!

Katahar, now run and take on drugged up afgan minors.  Pathetic goose dung.

Man or auntyman?

Most instructive!

Don't you feel a little shame that people ah shyte all around the world on Hindus, yet they show a little respect for a handful of fullahman?

Even in Guyana, the Muslims who account for 10pc of the PPP dominate you people

Man or auntyman?

Most instructive!

Don't you feel a little shame that people ah shyte all around the world on Hindus, yet they show a little respect for a handful of fullahman?

Respect??  You have a warped sense of logic...pathetic goose dung.

Man or auntyman?

Most instructive!

Look Hindu Homan,

If ah man can and will kick yuh backside, you may not like he, but yuh sure as rass is gonna respect he

Man or auntyman?

Most instructive!

Look Hindu Homan,

If ah man can and will kick yuh backside, you may not like he, but yuh sure as rass is gonna respect he

Katahar, your best days are behind you.  Look you pathetic loafer, shoot a few afgan drugged out youths and now relegated to posting on GNI.  What a fall from.....nowhere.

Originally Posted by Freaky:
He nah shoot no bady bai he rass been a wash war tanks n peel aloos ova dea

Bai,

I was de best washer of tanks and peeler of aloos in de whole army

No doubt...no doubt.

So are you ready to pull up yuh dhoti and be a man?

Or are you content to sit here and cry all day and night like a scared homan about scary black people lurking in every shadow?

Bai,

No doubt...no doubt.

Or are you content to sit here and cry all day and night like a scared homan about scary black people lurking in every shadow?

Aloo pealer, you don't impress anyone except a few scared lil Afgan kids.

Bai,

No doubt...no doubt.

be a man!

Too old to be a boy. Too ugly to be a woman.

Be a man!

Joker, Like wan Hindu man took away your most valuable ASSET.

oh look. another member of the sari brigade.

I just don't understand how you hindus do it. You guys seem to have this ungodly tolerance for being shyte on by everyone.

Whenever anyone has a bad day, they juss cuff a random hindu.

Bai,

No doubt...no doubt.

be a man!

Be a man!

???   difficult for you lil katahar.

Bai,

No doubt...no doubt.

be a man!

Be a man!

???   difficult for you lil katahar.

Ow Bhagwan, the weak effeminate hindu hurls another insult. How cute!

I just don't understand how you hindus do it. You guys seem to have this ungodly tolerance for being shyte on by everyone.

wHY DONT YOU COME AND TRY SHIT ON ME *******!!!! yUH GUN GET A GOOD hINDU rAMMING!!!

Another cute posting from a weak effete hindu. Are you waiting for another fullahman to come save ayuh behind?

Another Roger Khan to save ayuh backside from getting tossed from office by armed child soldiers?

Another cute posting from a weak effete hindu. Are you waiting for another fullahman to come save ayuh behind?

Another Roger Khan to save ayuh backside from getting tossed from office by armed child soldiers?

tALK IS CHEAP ho.

Roger Khan did is job and is now serving time for his Crimes. End of story. Fulla Hindu all ah we ah one.

Funny how most Muslims would disagree with that.

You people have a false impression of how the rest of the world (read every other group) sees you people.

When will there be a Hindu Roger Khan in the PPP?

tALK IS CHEAP ho.

The eloquence of a PPP Mudhead

Roger Khan did is job and is now serving time for his Crimes. End of story. Fulla Hindu all ah we ah one.

You people have a false impression of how the rest of the world (read every other group) sees you people.

Uncle Gajraj

Ah yes. Minista Shyte-a-Belly