This Guyanese Critic is an antiman and people like him will stir trouble.
APNU Statement is weak .
Region 6 is solidly PPP, from FB , I AM SEEING THE AMERINDIAN VILLAGES OF OREALLA AND SIPARUTA SOLID PPP.
This Guyanese Critic is an antiman and people like him will stir trouble.
APNU Statement is weak .
Region 6 is solidly PPP, from FB , I AM SEEING THE AMERINDIAN VILLAGES OF OREALLA AND SIPARUTA SOLID PPP.
Better hold your breath guys, I do not think there will be an official results today. You think one of them planes will go down with some results.
Amral, as long as PNc in Govt anything is possible. Is Vulga and Basil we dealing with!!!!!!!
A very small amount of polls To Draw any conclusions so we must all remain calm and await formal statements from the PPP, PNC and Gecom.
Partial unofficial preliminary results show that PPPC is ahead with the number of votes.
However, one needs to wait for the official results.
PPP won
Oh Skont Ms Cleo on the ball
Yes they did. They can total their SOPโs and know. GECOM needs time to rig.
If Al yuh 2 Cleos are right then Guyana has a bright, progressive future!!
like PPP read my post about that APNU press release
Uncle Nehru is old school. He will wait till dem done add up cause PNC does add with minus
The press conference is just been dragged on. Nothing real positive to add anymore. They have nothing sound to tell the public.
@ Base
Ow bai, let we wait to mek the thing official na. It also depends on the impartiality of GECOM.
I stop watching after 5 minutes. Are these the best guyana has to put on display?????
@ Alena, you right and we know that but dem have to put on a dog and Pony show.
Bald Head playing stupidy, he cant answer some of them questions properly and doing he own thing.
Nehru I am playing pocket pool while watching.
I have to go to work soon also.
There will be delays, official results may take days. So DJ, Ray and Amral don't get excited and celebrate as yet. Moses and Rumjaat already drunk with booze and power.
This election brought out great number of voters and the PPP supporters did not stay home this time, they are desperate for change.
Poor Bald Head Guy, PNC is calling him every five minutes to โdo de thing for we naโ. The observers are watching his every move.
We Gyal Bibi quite quiet. She knows about something brewing in de kitchen.