@Django, agreed, 4&6 will decide the winner.
@Dave , may be 33 - 32 seats ,again in this Election. This Election is close as 2015.
@Django
Yuh wrang..is 34 - 31
No Mitwah. I stated that if the PNC is declared the winner, it will be only because they rigged the elections. I also stated that the PNC never won an elections in their entire history. Meanwhile, the PPP has won in 1953, 1957, 1961, 1964 (before the PNC coalesced with the UF), 1992, 1997, 2001, 2006 & 2011.
PPP won. 34 to 31.
The seats quoted by Katahar is what multiple sources told me.
That 10,000 votes i quoted this morning is from a very reliable source, who I can believe in. The guys will be up all night, just like last night and i may have some info by 4- 5 am tom.
I am not surprise that 10,000 went to 15,000. But the 15,000 is not from my reliable source.
But the fact remain PPPC is heading for a majority win.
Then add 2020 to all the other years I showed above where the PPP has won elections. Meanwhile the despotic and violent PNC have never won one. They are still walking on their asses.
@Former Member
Like we gats de same sorce Hahah
@ Django, the AFC voters abandoned ship. Tell Carib I warned him. The worse attribute which leads to failure is arrogance. The PNC bit the hand which fed them the golden nugget. Now they reap the rewards!
Updated General Elections results released by GECOM.

@ Katahar, now dem guh really believe you is me and me is you. ð
While we wait, can someone explain how seats are allocated?
In the 2015 Elections ,Region 6 APNU+AFC loss by 17,507 votes ,in Region 4 APNU + AFC won by 43,615 votes.
My current calculation PPP leads by 28,514. Region 7 not plugged in APNU + AFC usually win the Region. Now do the math.
The metrics of the 2015 elections do not apply to this one as many of those gullible Indians have learned the error of their support for the AFC, a virtually non-existent party today.
I repeat, the only way the PNC is declared the winner is if they rig the elections. The PNC can never win an elections democratically.
@ Baseman & Katahar , see my post where some maths needed.
@ Abu, seats are allocated using the LR Hare formula. Look it up. If you forget, rhymes with Katahar.
That is a laar foumula