The PPP rallies resembled the Trump rallies in 2016. Jagdeo should invite Trump.
Bibi,
You are doing a fine job bringing us important information on the elections. Do you have the results for Number 64 Village, Courantyne?
Sean --- in addition to the long list you posted, [ I shortened it ] which is just a small amount of the things the PNCR did over time, they also created the conditions for Professional Engineers, Accountants, Doctors, etc., etc., etc., to leave Guyana for other lands.
Hence the shortage of professionals and trained personnel over time.
============================
I will pick PPP poison over PNC any day of the week.
PNC legacy in 33 years:
No free press
Opposition were allowed to print two pages
All elections were rigged
Country bankrupt
No foreign currency
ETC ETC
PNC can only rig, they canât run a cake shop, how can they run a country ?
@BRB
You is a Berbice man. I man not too far from there.
@BRB. I Donât have the SOP for 64 Village. But I know PPP won your village in Region 4.
PPP also won Whim. Nagamootoo home village.
O rass Mitwah going to buss a dead house tune now !
There were some polling stations in Berbice where the coalition didnât even get one vote.
@BRB. I Donât have the SOP for 64 Village. But I know PPP won your village in Region 4.
LOL... What makes you think that I am from Region 4?
Dem PNC cork duck. We are anxiously awaiting on the official announcement.
@BRB, she meant region 6.
I am originally from Riverstown, Essequibo.
Whats the 64 Village connection ? You married deh ?
Me cousin married deh to one of the Ramjattans
Near the Cinema ?
On the public road.