@Former Member No one needs to tamper with the Region 4 results if the Coalition did as well or slightly better than 2015.
@Tott you a wan genius
Totaram, Lowenfield was tampering with region 4 results and he got caught red-handed. There should be a concern for democracy.
Bharat will jail all a dem rass. Dis na done suh. Donโt mek baad wid Bharat.
Was it a game plan from last night, when the RO abruptly cancel counting and claimed he is tired and went home. Then fall sick this morning, and this clerk start changing numbers that did not match the SOPs
I hope they launch an investigation and take appropriate action if she is found guilty.
Shout out to Shuman for stepping in.
@Former Member I have no idea what you are talking about and I don`t think you know either.
Dave, Like I said this was all a fake. I believe this was all planned so they can tamper with the counts and sops.
Totaram, I believe in your ignorance. I know what I am talking about and most people here do also. You are just an ignorant outlier.
@ Dave
They must be jailed. That will BS will come to an end only when people pay for their actions
PPP over performed in Region 4 and that sent shockwaves down the spines of APNU.
@Former Member Do you dispute the potential of the Region 4 results to make up the difference between the parties? Have you or anyone here seen results for this region?
Totaram, the SOP are there. Stop clutching at straws.
Desperate Times.
If APNU + AFC ,got a strong turnout from their supporters on March 2 ,2020 in Region 4. Game finished , Coalition government wins .
This election like all the rest are race based.
Hey hey hey
DJ clutching at straws. The game finished for PNC on Election Day. The SOP proves that. Why you thing they tried to illegally avoid using SOP.
Donโt be arrogant, accept defeat.
@Former Member Have you seen the results? Of course , the SOPs exist.
@ Sean, this election follows the traits of 2015 Elections , you will have to plug the numbers to see that.
Taking in to consideration, your analysis are based the on Region 4 SOPS ,which is fine ,do you have the information , present it ,if not i rest my case.